Nous joindre

Le Journal de Chambly

1685, avenue Bourgogne
Chambly, Québec
J3L 1Y8

Téléphone : 450 658-6516
Télécopieur : 450 658-3785

Éditeur

Philippe Clair

pclair@versants.com

Adjointe administrative

Michèle Caya

mcaya@versants.com

Directrice ventes
et solutions médias

Anne-Marie Clair

amclair@journaldechambly.com

Directeur du contenu

Frédéric Khalkhal

redaction@journaldechambly.com

Journalistes

Annabelle Baillargeon

abaillargeon@journaldechambly.com

Xavier Demers

xdemers@journaldechambly.com

Frank Jr Rodi

frodi@versants.com

Réviseure – Correctrice

Nathalie Guay

Coordonnatrice

Mélanie Rainville

mrainville@journaldechambly.com

Marie-France Turcot

mfturcot@journaldechambly.com

Conseillers ventes
et solutions médias

Suzann Kack

skack@journaldechambly.com

Martin Laurier

mlaurier@journaldechambly.com

Serge Cordeau

scordeau@versants.com

Directrice de production

Stéphanie Lambert

pub@versants.com

Infographistes

Denis Kiopini

Geneviève Ducharme

Carole Bouvier